Jannah Theme License is not validated, Go to the theme options page to validate the license, You need a single license for each domain name.
Business

What are the main events to watch today?

Today is one of those days where it’s “time to go fishing,” because not only is most of Europe on vacation, but we also have an empty calendar.

There will, however, be some speakers from central banks, but it is very unlikely that they will deviate from their previous comments as they are all waiting for more data.

Central bank speakers:

  • 09:00 GMT – BoE Broadbent (neutral – voter).
  • 12:45 GMT/08:45 ET – Fed Bostic (hawk – voter).
  • 1:00 p.m. GMT/09:00 a.m. ET – Fed Waller (neutral – voter).
  • 1:00 p.m. GMT/09:00 a.m. ET – Fed Barr (dove – voter).
  • 2:30 p.m. GMT/10:30 a.m. ET – Fed’s Jefferson (neutral – voter).

That’s all for today. I wish you a good one!

This article was written by Giuseppe Dellamotta on www.forexlive.com.

cnbctv18-forexlive

Back to top button