Jannah Theme License is not validated, Go to the theme options page to validate the license, You need a single license for each domain name.
Business

Reserve Bank of Australia Governor Bullock will speak in Sydney on Wednesday morning.

Reserve Bank of Australia Governor Bullock and Deputy Governor (Financial Markets) Kent will appear before the Australian Parliament on Wednesday 5 June 2024.

before the Senate Committee on Economic Legislation

  • at 9:00 a.m. Sydney time
  • It’s 11:00 p.m. GMT and 7:00 p.m. US Eastern Time

Bullock and Kent will talk about both economics and politics.

The Reserve Bank of Australia will next meet on June 17-18. The Bank is expected to leave its cash rate unchanged at this meeting.

Tomorrow we will receive the first quarter economic growth data in Australia. It is expected to be very low:

  • AUD/USD down after weak Australian data
  • Australia’s first quarter GDP report due Wednesday expected to remain very weak

Bullock, Governor of the Reserve Bank of Australia

This article was written by Eamonn Sheridan at www.forexlive.com.

cnbctv18-forexlive

Back to top button