Tech

Oculus owners will lose all store purchases and account information if they delete their Facebook accounts (Ian Hamilton/UploadVR)




Ian Hamilton / UploadVR:

Oculus owners will lose all store purchases and account information if they delete their Facebook accounts  —  If you’ve linked your Oculus account to Facebook and decide you want to delete your Facebook account, your purchases on Oculus will be lost as well.





Source link

Related Articles

Back to top button