USAWorld News

Join CNET’s Pixel 7, Pixel Watch Viewing Party: Starts Thursday at 6:30 a.m. PT


Google is about to launch its Pixel 7 phone line and the new Pixel Watch Thursday morning, and CNET will host a live show to bring you commentary, analysis, and answer your questions about the big reveals.

Bridget Carey and Justin Tech will host Watch Party on CNET’s YouTube channel starting at 6:30 a.m. PT / 9:30 a.m. ET, starting with a pre-show summarizing the latest rumors about new Android phones and smartwatches. When Google’s event kicks off at 7:00 a.m. PT/10:00 a.m. ET, the viewing party will include a live chat while the Pixel event takes place. You can also follow our Pixel 7 live blog at the same time for reports from the field.

After the event, we’ll have an after-show, going over all the big announcements and providing our first impressions of the Pixel 7, Pixel 7 Pro, and Pixel Watch. CNET’s Lisa Eadicicco and Scott Stein will join the conversation directly from Google’s event, and Lexy Savvides will also join the post-event recap.

Want to join the show? You can do this by asking your questions in the live chat while we are broadcasting.

CNET

Not all news on the site expresses the point of view of the site, but we transmit this news automatically and translate it through programmatic technology on the site and not from a human editor.
Back to top button