Bhupendra Patel takes oath as Gujarat Cm

8 Cabinet Ministers, 9 MoS take oath today in Gujarat

According to News 18 sources, eight MPs will join the cabinet today. These include Bhupendra Patel (CM), Kanubhai Desai, Rushikesh Patel, Raghavji Patel, Parshottam Solanki, Kunvarji Bavaliya, Mulu Bera and Balwantsinh Rajput.

Nine Ministers of State will also be sworn in today. These are said to include Harsh Sanghavi, Bhanuben Babariya, Kuber Dindor, Bachubhai Khabad, Jagdish Panchal, Mukesh Patel, Bhikhu Parmar, Praful Pansheriya and Kunvarji Halpati.


Not all news on the site expresses the point of view of the site, but we transmit this news automatically and translate it through programmatic technology on the site and not from a human editor.
Back to top button